Pyjamas all day! πŸ’Ž

Found this on Pinterest and it  applies! 

I’ve been reading Marie Kondo’s book on tidying and it says you need to keep a picture of how you want your house to look while going through the process! In my case,the house is complete chaos at the moment and I’m only getting started! But I’ve found my dream style on Pinterest! (@yatsina

I like the wide open uncluttered feel of these pictures! I just hope I can recreate this when I’m done de-cluttering! Wish me luck!πŸ’Ž

 

Leave a Reply

