Random cyber finds and the #September #lifelist!🍹🍰💛

My #September #lifelist was done in a rush this month! I tend to throw it on a page in my diary. But at least it helps me to get more life in my life!💛 


#shopping #goals for my #planner …these cute stickers from Little Miss Paperie! 💛


#mylifeinfood My mum brought me okra from Malaga and Knoedel from Austria…add some Caribbean spice and they make an awesome #vegetarian dinner! #yum 💚


#donut #goals I need these in my life! Check them out on Instagram or in NY! 💟


Here’s to completing the #lifelist and finding new things to try! 💛🍰💛

Leave a Reply

