Party! Party! Party! πŸ’ŸπŸ°πŸ’Ÿ

Ferria season started with the “we love the 90’s” concert at the bullring! Even Whigfield was there! 


And there were horse riding shows in the main square! 

Managed to go to the fair on the 1st night and it was fun! Here are some pics! 


πŸ™ Speaking of all things fair related, I’m dying to read The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstein! Hopefully before Halloween! Would be a cool addition to my #lifelist this month! 

πŸ™ And I can continue the theme in my #happyplanner with these awesome stickers I found on Etsy.com

Halloween I’m ready this year! #excited 🌺🌺🌺

Leave a Reply

