Happy Halloween!πŸŽ‘

Halloween was on a Monday so how awkward is that! So I decided to dedicate this whole week to Halloween, especially since we had a long weekend at work! Here’s a few pictures of my Happy Planner!

Here are some shots after I filled them in! 

Love how it turned out! They were free printables from http://www.plannerpickett.com πŸ’œ

I like adding seasonal or inspirational quotes to the notes-section to cheer me up! πŸ’™ 

Found these cute page clips at the local drugstore and had to get them! They will go well with some stickers I ordered online! πŸ’›

Didn’t do anything crazy for Halloween this year but found Don Carleone from the Godfather enjoying the beach! He’s even got his yacht parked in the background! Lol πŸ’œ

Finally it’s not fall without a Pumpkin Spice Latte from Starbucks! That covered #mylifeinfood and an item off my #lifelist πŸ’™πŸ’›πŸ’œ

Happy November! I’m off to my next adventure!πŸšπŸ›„πŸš£

Leave a Reply

