Winter fun🌀🌁🌀

It’s been so cold we even had snow in the mountains nearby! Everyone took pictures of the snow so I thought I’d share some pics I took in Torremolinos one evening! 💙 

The main shopping zone is so pretty! 

And I couldn’t resist the flowers! 

#mylifeinfood was filled with #vegetarian curry and chilli! And even included green peppers from my magic flower pot! No matter what you plant, it grows with no effort whatsoever!💜

Cozy is the goal in the winter and a hot bath is always a good idea! I plan to try this soon! 🌃

Here’s to enjoying the little things! #morelifeinmylife 💜💙🌃💜💙 

Leave a Reply

