Stamps and a Coloring book!💜💙❤

Random find at Lidl which made my day…Stamps! Each pack was about 5€ and although the ink isn’t very saturated they have beautiful and practical designs!💙 

The washi tape was about 2€ and is really nice, not transparent at all, something I like for layering! 

Junes edition of Woman in Spanish came with this awesome, fashion-themed coloring book! Loves it!❤

Finally couldn’t resist and added this new underwater hotel room to my #buckelist. It’s by @airbnb in Paris and you get to sleep inside a shark tank! 💙 I think I’d be awake all night!💙💙💙 

I’ve got to start completing items off the list! Not keep adding to it!😀

Have a good week! 💙💙👗

Leave a Reply

