Small Haul! Just some cute necessities!πŸ’ŸπŸ‘‘

Don’t get me wrong, I love my luxury things, but for day to day life, cheap will usually do just fine! Especially if it’s something that’s not meant to last forever!πŸ‘‘

Went to Primark and they have these power banks for 7.00$! It comes with a short cable and fits in my clutch style purses! And it works great too! 

The next bargain I found were these washcloths for 1.80$! How much better can it get? πŸ’›

Finally I found this cute candle for sale for only 0.80$! I love this brand! They smell amazing and come in glass containers so I don’t have to worry about wax dripping everywhere or burning down the house! LolπŸŒ‹

Next I got these shower gel pods from Sephora for 0.80$ a piece! I expect them to be an awesome treat, especially in this heat! πŸ’™

Finally I went by the health food store and picked up these amazing vegan papaya chips for 2.95$! Beyond delicious! I need more! πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

I love little treats! They make the wait for the special occasions so much easier to get through! πŸ’Ÿ

Happy Sunday and Happy shopping! πŸ’ŸπŸ‘‘πŸ’Ÿ

Leave a Reply

