Shopping at Wish and a new planner idea! πŸŒΈπŸŒΈπŸŒΈ

My items from the Wish app have arrived! So impressed! Considering I only paid for the shipping as they were free as a promotion they are great quality! And they arrived really fast too!

There are the pictures of the ring and wrap around watch. The total for both is about 5.00$ which was the shipping cost! #lovesit πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

Beautiful! πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

I want to get used to wearing my hair loose so I will make myself a habit tracker similar to the one below to see how many days I can go with it down! 

I think these are a great way to change a habit to improve my life! As long as I don’t fail…

Happy planning and shopping! πŸŒΈπŸ’ŸπŸŒΈ

Leave a Reply

